The Origional

What Loreal promises:
-Builds lashes 5*their natural thickness for a full and dramatic look
-No clumps, no smudges or flakes

With the inital application I was suprised how easy it was to coat my lashes and give them some volume. It seperated my lashes really well and I felt that I didnt need more than one coat but could get a fuller effect with two. The overall result was a natural dark lash with little volume, it didnt give a dramactic full effect but definatly a darker look than the million mascara. During the day I did unfortunatly notice that flakes were falling onto my face, but hey it means its easy to remove!

Again as for the million mascara I would recomend this for the natural makeup shopper that wants to add alittle drama to their eyes.

While it did add depth and little volume to my eyes I still am expecting the mascara to hold all day so I am holding out for the CARBON BLACK mascara to forfill my expectations, expect that review tomorrow.

About makeupbymaryann

Makeup and Hair Artist based between Vancouver, London and LA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

